OASIS
version five
OASIS will be unavailable during the following times for scheduled maintenance.
- Niagara Falls US and Canada - Tue 26 May 22:00-23:00 EST
- Ringwood, Hampshire, UK - Wed 27 May 03:00-04:00 GMT
- Netherlands - Wed 27 May 04:00-05:00 CET
- Abu Dhabi, UAE - Wed 27 May 07:00-08:00 GST
- Melbourne, Australia - Wed 27 May 13:00-14:00 AEST
- Perth, Australia - Wed 27 May 11:00-12:00 AWST
- Niagara Falls US and Canada - Sat 30 May 09:00 to Sun 31 May 21:00 EST
- Ringwood, Hampshire, UK - Sat 30 May 14:00 to Mon 1 Jun 02:00 GMT
- Netherlands - Sat 30 May 15:00 to Mon 1 Jun 03:00 CET
- Abu Dhabi, UAE - Sat 30 May 18:00 to Mon 1 Jun 06:00 GST
- Melbourne, Australia - Sun 31 May 00:00 to Mon 1 Jun 12:00 AEST
- Perth, Australia - Sat 30 May 22:00 to Mon 1 Jun 10:00 AWST
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
By signing onto OASIS™ users accept the terms of this user agreement
v5.0.60.0, Revision 10827, Built 5/21/2015
All text, graphics, and design concepts on this site are
© 1996 - 2015 Coutts Information Services
Ingram Logo
Compatible Browsers
Username
Password
Institutional Access
You may be able to login using your institution's login credentials. Please select your institution's location from the drop down menu below, or click here to view all institutions.